LCC Projects related to North Coast ecoregion

Project Name Project Lead / Organization Status / Dates Proposals
Building Habitat Connectivity for Climate Adaptation Drs. E. Micheli and A. Merenlender
Pepperwood Foundation/UC Berkeley
In Progress
2016-01-09 -
2018-01-09
PDF icon 2016 Proposal $194,721.pdf
Ecologically Relevant Pacific Coastal Fog Datasets Alicia Torregrosa, atorregrosa@usgs.gov
US GS - Pacific Geographic Science Center
Completed
2011-09 -
2013-03
PDF icon 2011 Proposal $99,883
Effects of Climate Change on Inland Fishes of California Peter Moyle, pbmoyle@ucdavis.edu
University of California - Davis
Completed
2011-09 -
2013-09
PDF icon 2011 Proposal $92,564
Managing Coast Redwoods for Resilience and Adaptation in Changing Climate Dominick A. DellaSala - Chief Scientist - Geos Institute, dominick@geosinstitute.org
Geos Institute
Completed
2013-07 -
2014-07
File 2013 Proposal
North-Central California Coast and Ocean Climate-Smart Adaptation Project Sara Hutto, Sara.hutto@noaa.gov
Greater Farallones National Marine Sanctuary
In Progress
2014-10 -
2016-11
PDF icon 2014 Proposal $104,374
San Francisco Bay Area Upland Habitat Goals Bettina Ring,ryan@openspacecouncil.org
Bay Area Open Space Council
Completed
2010-09 -
2011-09
PDF icon 2010 Proposal $98,500
Sea-level rise modeling across the California salt marsh gradient
Karen Thorne, kthorne@usgs.gov
US GS - Western Ecological Research Center
Completed
2011-07 -
2015-12
PDF icon 2011 Proposal $95,000, PDF icon 2013 Proposal $50,000
Setting Regional Strategies for Invasive Plant Management Doug Johnson, dwjohnson@cal-ipc.org
California Invasive Plant Council
Completed
2011-07 -
2014-06
PDF icon 2010 Proposal $96,523, PDF icon 2012 Proposal $94,706, PDF icon 2013 Proposal $49,000